Contact

Brödr. Hukkelberg AS
N-6480 Aukra
NORWAY

Phone: +47 71 17 18 00
Fax:     +47 71 17 48 99

E-mail  post@hukkelberg.no


Tormod Hukkelberg

Managing Director

 

E-mail   tormod@hukkelberg.no

 


Hildur Hukkelberg

Office & Accounts Manager

 

E-mail  hildur@hukkelberg.no

 


Tore Hukkelberg

Production Director

 

E-mail  tore@hukkelberg.no

 


Peder Eivind Løvik

Production Manager

 

E-mail  peder@hukkelberg.no

 


Odd Kristian Ramfjord

Quality Manager / Project Manager (Oil-gas)

 

E-mail  odd.kristian@hukkelberg.no

 


Pete Roberts

Design Engineer / Sales Manager

 

E-mail  pete@hukkelberg.no

Mobile +47 46414126


Øyvind Solem

Sales

 

E-mail  oyvind.solem@hukkelberg.no

Mobile +47 46416153

 


Kenneth Dale

Sales Manager Hukkelberg Boats

 

E-mail  kenneth@hukkelberg.no

Mobile +47 46412200


Mathias Solem

Sales / Purchasing

 

E-mail  mathias@hukkelberg.no

 


Design: Brödr. Hukkelberg / CMS: EKH.no